آلات إعادة التدوير
آلات إعادة التدوير

إعادة تدوير البلاستيك هي عملية استرداد الخردة أو نفايات البلاستيك وإعادة معالجة المواد إلى منتجات مفيدة. نظرًا لأن الغالبية العظمى من البلاستيك غير قابلة للتحلل ، يعد إعادة التدوير جزءًا من الجهود العالمية لتقليل البلاستيك في مجرى النفايات ، خاصةً حوالي ٨ ملايين طن من نفايات البلاستيك التي تدخل محيط الأرض كل عام

قراءة المزيد
آلات نفخ الأفلام
آلات نفخ الأفلام

تُستخدم عملية الأفلام المنفوخة لإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بدءًا من الأفلام أحادية الطبقة البسيطة للأكياس وحتى الهياكل المعقدة للغاية متعددة الطبقات المستخدمة في تغليف المواد الغذائية. يمكن تصنيع هياكل الأغشية متعددة الطبقات بواسطة قذف الأغشية المنفصلة وتجمع بين طبقتين أو أكثر من البوليمرات المنصهرة

قراءة المزيد
آلات طلاء البثق
آلات طلاء البثق

MachinExtrusion طلاء هو شبكة من المنصهر من الراتنج الاصطناعية على مادة الركيزة. إنها تقنية طلاء متعددة الاستخدامات تستخدم للتطبيق الاقتصادي لمختلف أنواع البلاستيك ، ولا سيما البولي إثيلين ، على الورق المقوى ، أو الألواح الليفية المموجة ، أو الورق ، أو رقائق الألومنيوم ، أو السليلوز ، أو غير المنسوجة ، أو الأفلام البلاستيكية

قراءة المزيد
آلات الحز واللف
آلات الحز واللف

إن قطع الحز هي عملية قص تقلل لفافة كبيرة من المواد إلى لفات أضيق. … بالنسبة للحز الترجيعي ، فإن الآلة المستخدمة تسمى آلة لف المشقق ، آلة الحز أو آلة الحز – تُستخدم هذه الأسماء بالتبادل لنفس الآلات

قراءة المزيد
آلات الترقق
آلات الترقق

جهاز التغليف عبارة عن جهاز يدمج قطعتين من البلاستيك مع ورقة بينهما. السبب الرئيسي وراء تصفيح الأشياء هو الحفاظ على جودة المواد التي يتم تغليفها. يوفر حاجز وقائي ضد الرطوبة والبقع وبصمات الأصابع

قراءة المزيد

Machinery
Recycling machines
Recycling machines

Plastic recycling is the process of recovering scrap or waste plastic and reprocessing the material into useful products. Since the vast majority of plastic is non-biodegradable, recycling is a part of global efforts to reduce plastic in the waste stream, especially the approximately 8 million tons of waste plastic that enters the Earth’s ocean every year

Read More
Blown film machines
Blown film machines

The blown film process is used to produce a wide variety of products, ranging from simple monolayer films for bags to very complex multilayer structures used in food packaging. Multilayer film structures may be made by blown film co-extrusion and combines two or more molten polymer layers

Read More
Extrusion Coating Machines
Extrusion Coating Machines

Extrusion coating is the coating of a molten web of synthetic resin onto a substrate material. It is a versatile coating technique used for the economic application of various plastics, notably polyethylene, onto paperboard, corrugated fiberboard, paper, aluminium foils, cellulose, Non-wovens, or plastic films.

Read More
Slitting & Rewinding Machines
Slitting & Rewinding Machines

Roll slitting is a shearing operation that cuts a large roll of material into narrower rolls. … For rewind slitting the machine used is called a slitter rewinder, a slitter or slitting machine – these names are used interchangeably for the same machines.

Read More
Laminating Machines
Laminating Machines

The laminator is a device that fuses two pieces of plastic together with paper in between. The primary reason for laminating things is to preserve the quality of the material being laminated. It provides a protective barrier against moisture, stains and fingerprints

Read More